Off campus access: Requires authentication

Want to link to this database in an online course? RIGHT CLICK HERE AND COPY LINK

Copyright: may not provide access outside the U.S.; protected by U.S copyright laws

Users: UDM students, faculty, staff, and onsite patrons

Number of Simultaneous Users: unlimited

Print Copy: may view and make one copy of screen

Use of Information: information for personal, scholarly, non-commercial use only

Download: temporary download permitted; re: one term

Sharing: no third-party sharing of materials

Interlibrary Loan: may provide citation but not document

Reserves: may not place materials on reserve

Persistent Links: links

Course Packs: no course pack allowed

Click here for more information on subscription database license agreements.

Database includes: Full-text

Off campus access: Requires authentication

Want to link to this database in an online course? RIGHT CLICK HERE AND COPY LINK

Copyright: protected by U.S copyright and patent laws

Users: UDM students, faculty, staff, and onsite patrons

Number of Simultaneous Users: unlimited

Print Copy: single excerpt of the data; single copy for support of personal research needs

Use of Information: research and internal non-commercial use only; may not use as a component of, or basis for, a directory, database, or other publication prepared for sale or other form of distribution

Download: may not upload, download or transmit for sale or conveyance; may download electronically a single copy of excerpts of records for nonprofit educational and research purposes

Sharing: no third-party sharing of materials

Interlibrary Loan: interlibrary loan not permitted

Reserves: may not place materials on reserve

Persistent Links: links

Course Packs: no course pack allowed

Click here for more information on subscription database license agreements.

Database includes: Full-text

Off campus access: Requires authentication

Want to link to this database in an online course? RIGHT CLICK HERE AND COPY LINK

Copyright: protected by U.S copyright, trade secrets, and trademark

Users: UDM students, faculty, staff, and onsite patrons

Number of Simultaneous Users: unlimited

Print Copy: may make a limited number of hard copies of any search output that does not contain a significant segment of a database, which copies may be used only internally but may not be sold

Use of Information: may not sell, distribute, or commercially exploit the databases, software, or associated material

Download: may make one copy of any search output in electronic form to be used for editing or temporary use only

Sharing: no third-party sharing of materials

Interlibrary Loan: interlibrary loan not permitted

Reserves: may not place materials on reserve

Persistent Links: links

Course Packs: no course pack allowed

Click here for more information on subscription database license agreements.