Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Research guides

Marketing

Research Guides

Sports Marketing

Aspects of Tourism, 13 : Sport Tourism Development

Hinch, Thomas; Higham, James E. S.;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Brand NFL: Making and Selling America's Favorite Sport

Oriard, Michael. (University of North Carolina Press, c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 954.3 .O75 2007

Branded: Branding in Sport Business

(Carolina Academic Press, c2010)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 716 .B75 2010

Center Field Shot: A History of Baseball on Television

Walker, James R.; Bellamy, Robert V.;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Consumer Behavior Knowledge for Effective Sports and Event Marketing

(Routledge, c2011)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.32 .C65866 2011

Contemporary Sport Management

Janet B. Parks, Jerome Quarterman, and Lucie Thibault, (eds.). (Human Kinetics, c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 713 .C66 2007

Developing Successful Sport Sponsorship Plans

Stotlar, David Kent. (Fitness Information Technology, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 716 .S738 2005

The Economics of Professional Team Sports [electronic resource], 2000

Downward, Paul.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Economics of Sports [electronic resource]

Upjohn Institute for Employment Research, 2000.

You must log into the ebrary databases to access this book from off campus.

Economics of Sport and Recreation [electronic resource]

Gratton, Chris.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

The Elusive Fan: Reinventing Sports in a Crowded Marketplace

Rein,Irving, Philip Kotler, and Ben Shields.. (McGraw-Hill, c2006)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 716 .R45 2006

Entertainment Industry Economics: A Guide for Financial Analysis

Vogel, Harold L.. (Cambridge University Press, 2007)
PN 1590 .F55 V6 2007

Includes a section on sports "III: Live entertainment -- Gaming and wagering -- Sports -- Performing arts and culture -- Amusement/theme parks"

Fans of the World, Unite!: A (Capitalist) Manifesto for Sports Consumers

Ross, Stephen F.; Szymanski, Stefan;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Global Sport Sponsorship

Amis, John M.; Cornwell, T. Bettina.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Growing the Game: The Globalization of Major League Baseball

Klein, Alan M..

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Handbook of Sports and Media

(L. Erlbaum Associates, 2006)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 742 .H35 2006

Mediasport

Wenner, Lawrence A..

You must log into ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Michael Jordan and the New Global Capitalism

LaFeber, Walter. (W.W. Norton & Co., c2002)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 884 .J67 L34 1999

Money Games: The Business of Sports

Weiss, Ann E.. (Houghton Mifflin, 1993)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 716 .W45 1993

More Than Just a Game: Sports in American Life since 1945

Jay, Kathryn.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Mud, Sweat and Beers: A Cultural History of Sport and Alcohol

Collins, Tony; Vamplew, Wray;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

National Pastime: How Americans Play Baseball and the Rest of the World Plays Soccer

Szymanski, Stefan; Zimbalist, Andrew;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Out of Nowhere: The Inside Story of How Nike Marketed the Culture of Running

Hollister, Geoff. (Meyer & Meyer Sports, 2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 9992 .U54 N5545 2008

Sport, Beer, and Gender: Promotional Culture and Contemporary Social Life

(Peter Lang, c2009)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 716 .S585 2009

Sport, Culture and the Media: The Unruly Trinity, 2003

Rowe, David Charles.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Sport and Corporate Nationalisms

Silk, Michael L.; Andrews, David L.; Cole, C. L..

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Sports Marketing

Schlossberg, Howard. (Blackwell Business, 1996)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 716 .S34 1996

Sports Marketing and the Psychology of Marketing Communication

Lynn R. Kahle, and Chris Riley, (eds.). (Erlbaum Associates, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 716 .S649 2004

Sport Tourism: Interrelationships, Impacts and Issues

Ritchie, Brent W.; Hall, C. Michael; Cooper, Chris;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Sociology of Sport and Social Theory

Smith, Earl. (Human Kinetics, c2010)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 706.5 .S6455 2010

Stadium Games: Fifty Years of Big League Greed and Bush League Boondoggles

Weiner, Jay.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Tailgating, Sacks and Salary Caps: How the NFL Became the Most Successful Sports League in History

Yost, Mark.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Team Sports Marketing

Wakefield, Kirk L.. (Elsevier Butterworth-Heinemann, c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
GV 716 .W33 2007

Under the Influence: Tracing the Hip-hop Generation's Impact on Brands, Sports, & Pop Culture

Patton, Erin O.. (Paramount Market Publishing, c2009)
HF 5415.33 .U6 P38 2009

The Ultimate Guide to Sports Marketing [electronic resource], 2nd ed., 2001

Graham, Stedman.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Wages of Wins: Taking Measure of the Many Myths in Modern Sport, 2006

Berri, David J.; Schmidt, Martin B.; Brook, Stacey L.;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Julia L. Eisenstein

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
313-578-0576

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top