Marketing
Research Guides
Supply Chain
Agile Supply Chain [electronic resource]
(Emerald Group Publishing, c2006)You must log into the ebrary database to access this book.
HD 38.5 .B698 2004
Fix Your Supply Chain: How to Create a Sustainable Lean Improvement Roadmap
Husby, Paul C.. (CRC Press, c2009)McNichols Campus Library
HD 38.5 .H876 2009
Global Logistics [electronic resource]: New Directions in Supply Chain Management
(Kogan Page, 2007)McNichols Campus Library
You must log into the ebrary database to access this book
Global Sourcing Logistics [electronic resource]: How to manage risk and gain Competitive Advantage in a Worldwide Marketplace
Cook, Thomas A.. (American Management Association, c2007)McNichols Campus Library
You must log into the ebrary database to access this copy of the book.
McNichols Campus Library
HD 39.5 .C662 2007
This is paper copy the same book as the ebook.
Kanban for the Supply Chain: Fundamental Practices for Manufacturing Management
Cimorelli, Stephen C.. (Productivity Press, c2006)McNichols Campus Library
TS 157.4 .C56 2006
Nazar Foods Company [electronic resource]: Business process Redesign Under Supply Chain Management Context
Polatoglu, Vichuda Nui. (Idea Group Publishing, 2006)McNichols Campus Library
You must log into the ebrary database to access this book.
Reinventing Lean: Introducing Lean Management into the Supply Chain
Plenert, Gerhard Johannes. (Butterworth-Heinemann, c2007)HD 38.5 .P59 2007
The Relationship-driven Supply Chain [electronic resource]: Creating a Culture of Collaboration throughout the Chain
Emmett, Stuart. (Burlington, VT : Gower, c2006)McNichols Campus Library
You must log into ebrary database to access this book.
Retailing Logistics & Fresh Food Packaging [electronic resource]: Managing Change in the Supply Chain
(Kogan Page, 2006)McNichols Campus Library
You must log into ebrary database to access this book.
RFID in the Supply Chain: A Guide to Selection and Implementation
Myerson, Judith M.. (Auerbach, c2007)TS 160 .R43 2007
Strategic Management of the Health Care Supply Chain
Schneller, Eugene Stewart. (Jossey-Bass, c2006)McNichols Campus Library
RA 395 .A3 S3665 2006
Supply Chain Management and Advanced Planning: Concepts, Models, Software and Case Studies
(New York : Springer, c2005)HD 38.5 .S896 2005
Supply Chain Management at Warp Speed: Integrating the System from End to End
Schragenheim, Eli. (CRC Press, c2009)McNichols Campus Library
TS 155 .S327 2009
Supply Chain Management: Best Practices
Blanchard, David. (Wiley, 2007)McNichols Campus Library
HD 38.5 .B476 2007
Supply Chain Management Theory and Practice [electronic resource]: The Emergence of an Academic Discipline?
(Emerald Group Publishing, c2006)McNichols Campus Library
You must log into ebrary database to access this book.
Supply Chain Risk Management: Minimizing Disruptions in Global Sourcing
Auerbach Publications, c2008. (Auerbach Publications, c2008)HD 38.5 .S896242 2008
Tradecard Financial Supply Chain Solution [electronic resource]
Yuan, Soe-Tsyr. (Idea Group Publishing, 2007)McNichols Campus Library
You must log into the ebrary database to access this book.