Advanced Focus Group Research

Fern, Edward F.. (Sage, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .F47 2001

Focus Group Kit

(Sage, 1998)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .F63 1998 v.1-6

Focus Groups: A Guide for Marketing & Advertising Professionals

Templeton, Jane Farley. (Probus, 1987)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .T43 1987

Focus Groups: A Practical Guide for Applied Research

Krueger, Richard A.. (Sage, 1994)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .K754 1994

Focus Groups as Qualitative Research

Morgan, David L.. (Sage, 1988)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .S74 1990

Focus Groups: Supporting Effective Product Development

Joseph Langford and Deana McDonagh, (eds.). (Taylor & Francis, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .F636 2003

Focus Groups: Theory and Practice

Stewart, David W., Prem N. Shamdasani, and Dennis W. Rook.. (SAGE Publications, c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .S74 2007

Focus Groups: Theory and Practice

Stewart, David W., and Prem N. Shamdasani. (Sage, 1990)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .M67 1990

Successful Focus Groups: Advancing the State of the Art

Morgan, David L. (eds.). (Sage, 1993)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .S74 1993

Using Focus Groups in Research

Litosseliti, Lia. (Continuum, c2003)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .L58 2003

Leslie Kish: Selected Papers

Kish, Leslie. Steven Heeringa and Graham Kalton, eds.. (Wiley Interscience, c2003)
McNichols Campus Library
HM 538 .K572 2003

Asking Questions: The Definitive Guide to Questionnaire Design: For Market Research, Political Polls, and Social and Health Questionnaires

Bradburn, Norman M., Sudman, Seymour, & Wansink, Brian. (Jossey-Bass, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .B65 2004

Cross-Cultural Survey Methods

Harkness, Janet A., Fons J. R. van de Vijver, and Peter Mohler.. (Wiley, c2003)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .C73 2003

Designing and Conducting Survey Research: A Comprehensive Guide

Rea, Louis M., and Richard A. Parker. (Jossey-Bass Publishers, 1997)
McNichols Campus Library
HA 31.2 .R43 1997

Designing Surveys that Work!: A Step-by-Step Guide

Thomas, Susan J.. (Corwin Press, 1999)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .T447 1999

Guide to Customer Surveys: Sample Questionnaires and Detailed Guidelines for Creating Effective Surveys

Spunt, Trevor M.. (Customer Service Group, 1999)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.32 .S68 1999

Handbook of Interview Research: Context & Method

Gubrium, Jaber F. and James A. Holstein. (Sage Publications, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .H36 2001

Handbook of Survey Research

Rossi, Peter H., James D. Wright, and Andy B. Anderson.. (Academic Press, c1983)
McNichols Campus Library
HN 29 .H294 1983

Improving Survey Questions: Design and Evaluation

Fowler, Jr., Floyd J.. (Sage, 1995)
McNichols Campus Library
Stacks HN 29 .F67 1995

International Handbook of Survey Methodology

de Leeuw, Edith D.; Hox, Joop J.; Dillman, Don A.; (eds.). (Lawrence Erlbaum Associates, c2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HA 31.2 .I565 2008

Internet, Mail, and Mixed-Mode Surveys: The Tailored Design Method

Dillman, Don A.. (3rd ed., Wiley, c2009)
McNichols Campus Library
HM 538 .D55 2009

Introduction to Survey Research, Polling, and Data Analysis

Weisberg,Herbert F. , Jon A. Krosnick, and Bruce D. Bowen.. (Sage Publications, 1996)
McNichols Campus Library
HN 29 .W399 1996

Mail and Internet Surveys: The Tailored Design Method

Dillman, Don A.. (Wiley, c2000)
McNichols Campus Library
HM 538 .D55 2000

Mail Surveys: Improving the Quality

Mangione, Thomas W.. (Sage, 1995)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .M2359 1995

Measuring Customer Satisfaction: Development and Use of Questionnaires

Hayes, Bob E.. (ASQC Quality Press, c1992)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.5 .H385 1991

Measuring Customer Satisfaction: Survey Design, Use, and Statistical Analysis Methods

Hayes, Bob E.. (2nd ed., ASQC Quality Press, 1998)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.335 .H39 1998

Measuring Customer Satisfaction and Loyalty: Survey Design, Use, and Statistical Analysis Methods

Hayes, Bob E.. (3rd ed., ASQ Quality Press, 2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.335 .H39 2008

Measuring Marketing: 103 Key Metrics Every Marketer Needs

Davis, John. (John Wiley & Sons (Asia), c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415 .D366 2007

Professional Mail Surveys

Erdos, Paul L.. (Krieger, 1983)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .E68 1983

Questionnaire Design: How to Plan, Structure, and Write Survey Material for Effective Market Research

Brace, Ian, 1949-. (Kogan Page, 2004.)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.3 .B683 2004

Standardized Survey Interviewing: Minimizing Interviewer-Related Error

Fowler, Floyd J., and Thomas W. Mangione.
McNichols Campus Library
Sage, 1990

Survey Methodology

Groves, Robert. (Wiley, c2009)
HA 31.2 .S873 2009

Survey Research Handbook: Guidelines and Strategies for Conducting a Survey

Alreck, Pamela L. and Robert B. Settle. (McGraw-Hill, 1995)
McNichols Campus Library
HN 29 .A46 1985

Survey Research Methods

Flower, Jr., Floyd J.. (Sage, 1993)
McNichols Campus Library
HN 29 .F68 1993

Survey Research: The Basics

Punch, Keith. (Sage, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .P934 2003

Survey Kit

(Sage, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
HN 29 .S724 2003 v.1-10

Survey and Questionnaires Design

StatPac Inc., Bloomington, MN 55420.

Customer satisfaction measurement simplified : a step-by-step guide for ISO 9001:2000 certification

Vavra, Terry G. (ASQ Quality Press, 2002)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.335 .V378 2002

Includes 1 CD-ROM.

Handbook of Customer Satisfaction and Loyalty Measurement

Hill, Nigel, and Alexander, Jim. (Gower, c2000)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.335 .H55 2000

Listening to the Voice of the Customer: 16 Steps to a Successful Customer Satisfaction Measurement Program

Anton, Jon, & Perkins, Debra. (Customer Service Group, c1997)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.335 .A57 1997

Measuring Customer Satisfaction: Survey Design, Use, and Statistical Analysis Methods

Hayes, Bob E.. (ASQC Quality Press, c1998)
HF 5415.335 .H39 1998

Researching Customer Satisfaction & Loyalty: How to Find Out What People Really Think

Szwarc, Paul. (Kogan Page, 2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.335 .S98 2005

Questions that Sell: The Powerful Process for Discovering What Your Customer Really Wants

Cherry, Paul. (AMACOM, c2006)
HF 5438.25 .C485 2006

Data-driven Marketing: The 15 Metrics Everyone in Marketing Should Know

Jeffery, Mark. (John Wiley, c2010)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .J44 2010

Forecasting and Market Analysis Techniques: A Practical Approach

Kress, George J., and John Snyder. (Quorum Books, 1994)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .K748 1994

Handbook of Marketing Research: Uses, Misuses, and Future

Grover, Rajiv. (Sage, c2006)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .H286 2006

Handbook of Market Research Techniques

Birn, Robin, Paul Hague, and Phyllis Vangelder. (Kogan Page, 1990.)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .H36 1990

Handbook of Online and Social Media Research: Tools and Techniques for Market Researchers

Poynter, Ray. (John Wiley, 2010)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .P66 2010

Handbook of Online Marketing Research

Grossnickle, Joshua, and Oliver Raskin.. (McGraw-Hill, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.1265.G76 2001

Inside Information: Making Sense of Marketing Data

Smith, D.V.L., and J.H. Fletcher. (Wiley, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .S64 2001

Internet Marketing Research: Theory and Practice

Lee, Ook. (Idea Group, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5548.32 .T534 2001

Marketing Accountability: How to Measure Marketing Effectiveness

McDonald, Malcolm. (Kogan Page, c2009)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.13 .M369159 2009

Marketing Research

Lehmann, Donald R.. (Addison-Wesley, 1998)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .L3883 1998

Marketing Research for Managers

Crouch, Sunny, and Matthew Housden. (Butterworth Heinemann, 1996)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .C78 1996

Measuring Marketing: 103 Key Metrics Every Marketer Needs

Davis, John. (John Wiley & Sons, 2007)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415 .D366 2007

Measure What Matters to Customers: Using Key Predictive Indicators

Baker, Ronald J.. (Wiley, c2006)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 53 .B353 2006

MORE Guerrilla Marketing Research: Asking the Right People, the Right Questions, the Right way and Effectively Using the Answers to Make More Money

Kaden, Robert J.. (Kogan Page, 2009)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .K245 2009

Observational Research Handbook: Understanding How Consumers Live with Your Product

Abrams, Bill. (NTC Business Books, 2000)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.33 .U6 A25 2000

Successful Marketing Research: The Complete Guide to Getting and Using Essential Information About Your Customers and Competitors

Hester, Edward L.. (Wiley, 1996)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .H39 1996

Using Market Knowledge

Deshpandé, Rohit. (Sage, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .U85 2001

Doing Qualitative Research

Crabtree, Benjamin F., and William L. Miller, editors.. (Sage, 1999)
McNichols Campus Library
R 853 .S64 D65 1999

Interviewing as Qualitative Research: A Guide for Researchers in Education and the Social Sciences

Seidman, Irving. (Teachers College Press, c1998)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .S45 1998

Handling Qualitative Data: A Practical Guide

Richards, Lyn. (SAGE, 2009)
H 62 .R473 2009

Online Interviewing

James, Nalita. (SAGE, 2009)
H 62 .J345 2009

Qualitative Marketing Research

Carson, David. (Sage, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5414.2 .Q328 2001

Qualitative Marketing Research: A Cultural Approach

Moisander, Johanna and Anu Valtonen. (SAGE, 2006)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .M623 2006

Qualitatiave Methods in Business Research

Eriksson, Paivi; Kovalainen, Anne. (Sage, 2005)
HD 30.4 .E75 2008

Qualitative Research Practice: A Guide for Social Science Students and Researchers

Ritchie, Jane and Jane Lewis.. (Sage, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .Q3546 2003

Handbook of Marketing Scales: Multi-Item Measures for Marketing and Consumer Behavior Research

Bearden, William O., and Richard G. Netemeyer.. (2nd. ed., Sage, 1999)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.3 .B323 1993

Scale Development: Theory and Applications

DeVellis, Robert F.. (Sage, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.27 .D48 2003

Scaling: A Sourcebook for Behavioral Scientists

Maranell, Gary M.. (Aldine, 1974)
McNichols Campus Library
H61 .M423

Scaling Procedures: Issues and Applications

Netemeyer, Richard G.. (Sage, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.27 .N48 2003

Action Research in Organisations

McNiff, Jean, and Jack Whitehead.. (Routledge, 2000)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 58.82 .M39 2000

Collaborative Research in Organizations: Foundations for Learning, Change, and Theoretical Development

Adler, Miclas A., B. Shami, and Alexander Styhre, (eds.). (Sage, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 30.4 .C645 2004

Contemporary Research in e-marketing

(Idea Group Publishing, 2005)
HF 5415.1265 .C67 2005

Demographic Targeting: The Essential Role of Population Groups in Retail Marketing

Pooler, James A.. (Ashgate, 2002)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.127 .P66 2002

Design and Analysis of Experiments

Montgomery, Douglas C.. (Wiley, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
QA 279 .M66 2001

Design of Experiments: Statistical Principles of Research Design and Analysis

Kuehl, R. O.. (Duxbury/Thomson Learning, 2000)
McNichols Campus Library
Q 182.3 .K84 2000

Evaluating Research: Methodology for People Who Need to Read Research

Dane, Francis C.. (Sage, c2011)
McNichols Campus Library
Q 180.55 .E9 D355 2011

Evaluation: A Systematic Approach

Rossi, Peter Henry. (Sage, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .R666 2004

Focused Interview: A Manual of Problems and Procedures

Merton, Robert King. (Free Press, 1956)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 761 .M4

Handbook of Applied Social Research Methods

Bickman, Leonard, and Debra J. Rog (eds.). (Sage, 1998)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .H24534 1998

Handbook of Interview Research: Context and Method

Gubrium, Jaber F. , and James A. Holstein, eds.. (Sage, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
H 61.28 .H36 2001

Narrative Methods for Organizational and Communication Research

Boje, David M.. (Sage, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 30.3 .B65 2001

Online Interviewing

James, Nalita. (SAGE, 2009)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .J345 2009

Reading and Understanding Research

Locke, Lawerence F.. (3rd ed., SAGE, c2010)
Q 180 .A1 L63 2010

Reading and Understanding Research

Locke, Lawrence F.. (Sage, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
Q 180 .A1 L63 2004

Research Design: Qualitative, Quantitative, and Mixed Methods Approaches

Creswell, John W.. (Sage, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .C6963 2003

Sage Handbook of Social Research Methods

(Sage, 2009)
McNichols Campus Library
H 62 .S2758 2008

Analysis of Multivariate Social Science Data

Bartholomew, David J.; and [et al.].. (2nd ed., CRC Press, c2008)
HA 29 .A5824 2008

The Cult of Statistical Significance: How the Standard Error Costs Us Jobs, Justice, and Lives

Ziliak, Stephen T.; McCloskey, Deirdre N.;. (University of Michigan Press, c2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HB 137 .Z55 2008

Discovering Statistics Using SPSS: (And Sex and Drugs and Rock 'n' roll)

Field, Andy P.. (SAGE, c2009)
HA 32 .F54 2009

Just Plain Data Analysis: Finding, Presenting, and Interpreting Social Science Data

Klass, Gary M.. (Rowman & Littlefield, c2008)
HA 29 .K58 2008

Social Statistics for a Diverse Society

Frankfort-Nachmias, Chava, and Anna Leon-Guerrero. (Pine Forge Press, c2006)
McNichols Campus Library
HA 29 .N25 2006

Statistical Methods in e-commerce Research

Jank, Wolfgang; Shmueli, Galit;. (Wiley, c2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5548.32 .J368 2008

Statistical Methods for Organizational Research: Theory and Practice

Dewberry, Chris.. (Routledge, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 30.4 .D484 2004

Statistical Methods for Practice and Research: A Guide to Data Analysis Using SPSS

Gaur, Ajai S.. (Response, 2009)
McNichols Campus Library
HA 32 .G38 2009

Statistics for People Who (Think They) Hate Statistics

Salkind, Neil J.. (Sage, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HA 29 .S2365 2004

Statistics for Marketing and Consumer Research

Mazzocchi, Mario. (Sage, 2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .M3817 2008

Statistical Modelling for Social Researchers: Principles and Practice

Tarling, Roger J.. (Routledge, 2009)
McNichols Campus Library
HA 29 .T28 2009

Understanding and Using Advanced Statistics

Foster, Jeremy, Barkus, Emma, & Yavorsky, Christian. (Sage, 2006)
McNichols Campus Library
HA 29 .F583 2006

Ethnographic Interview

Spradley, J.P.. (Harcourt, 1979)
McNichols Campus Library
GN 346.3 .S66 1979

Selecting Ethnographic Informants

Johnson, Jeffrey C.. (Sage Publications, c1990)
McNichols Campus Library
GN 346.3 .J64 1990

Ethnography for Marketers: A Guide to Consumer Immersion

Mariampolski, Hy. (Sage, 2006)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .M3164 2006

Representation in Ethnography

(Sage Publications, c1995)
McNichols Campus Library
GN 362 .R47 1995