Biographical Dictionary of New Chinese Entrepreneurs and Business Leaders

Black Enterprise Titans of the B.E. 100s: Black CEOs Who Redefined and Conquered American Business

The Change Makers: From Carnegie to Gates, How the Great Entrepreneurs Transformed Ideas into Industry

Distinguished Asian American Business Leaders

Enterprising Women: 250 Years of American Business

Idea Man: A Memoir by the Co-founder of Microsoft

Bad Boy Ballmer: The Man Who Rules Microsoft

Microsoft Rebooted: How Bill Gates and Steve Ballmer Reinvented Their Company

Bloomberg by Bloomberg

Character Counts: The Creation and Building of The Vanguard Group

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

John Bogle on Investing: The First 50 Years

The Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life

Of Permanent Value: The Story of Warren Buffett

Warren Buffett Speaks: Wit and Wisdom from the World's Greatest Investor

Copies in Seconds: How a Lone Inventor and an Unknown Company Created the Biggest Communication Breakthrough Since Gutenberg: Chester Carlson and the Birth of the Xerox

Andrew Carnegie

Andrew Carnegie and the Age of Steel

Juvenile Literature collection.

Andrew Carnegie and the Rise of Big Business

Forty Years of Carnegie Giving; A Summary of the Benefactions of Andrew Carnegie and of the Work of the Philanthropic Trusts which He Created

Incredible Carnegie; The Life of Andrew Carnegie (1835-1919)

The Eye of the Storm: How John Chambers Steered Cisco through the Technology Collapse

Direct from Dell: Strategies that Revolutionized an Industry

The Animated Man: A Life of Walt Disney

Electronic book.

Babes in Tomorrowland: Walt Disney and the Making of the American Child, 1930-1960

To access this book from off campus you must log into the ACLS Humanities database.

Walt Disney: The Triumph of the American Imagination

Billy, Alfred, and General Motors: The Story of Two Unique men, a legendary company, and a Remarkable Time in American History

Michigan Core Collection.

Billy Durant: Creator of General Motors

The Deal Maker: How William C. Durant Made General Motors

The Dream Maker: William C. Durant, Founder of General Motors

W. C. Durant : "The Boss"

Michigan Core Collection.

Empires of Light: Edison, Tesla, Westinghouse, and the Race to Electrify the World

Everyone Else Must Fail: The Unvarnished Truth about Oracle and Larry Ellison

The Oracle of Oracle: The Story of Volatile CEO Larry Ellison and the Strategies Behind His Company's Phenomenal Success

Backfire: Carly Fiorina's High-stakes Battle for the Soul of Hewlett-Packard

Perfect Enough: Carly Fiorina and the Reinvention of Hewlett-Packard

The Fords: An American Epic

Henry Ford: The Wayward Capitalist

Michigan Core Collection.

The Public Image of Henry Ford: An American Folk Hero and His Company

Black Titan: A.G. Gaston and the Making of a Black American Millionaire

As I See It: The Autobiography of J. Paul Getty

Age of Turbulence: Adventures in a New World

The Bond King: Investment Secrets from PIMCO's Bill Gross

Alexander Hamilton

Myself and Other More Important Matters

I, Steve: Steve Jobs in His Own Words

Second Coming of Steve Jobs

Steve Jobs

Accidental Billionaire: Sex, Money, Betrayal and the Founding of Facebook

Billy, Alfred, and General Motors: The Story of Two Unique men, a Legendary Company, and a Remarkable Time in American History

David Buick's Marvelous Motor Car : The Men and the Automobile that Launched General Motors

Michigan Core Collection.

A Ghost's Memoir: The Making of Alfred P. Sloan's

My Years with General Motors.

Sloan Rules: Alfred P. Sloan and the Triumph of General Motors

Michigan Core Collection.

Trump: The Art of the Deal

No Such Thing as Over-exposure: Inside the Life and Celebrity of Donald Trump

The Trumps: Three Generations that Built an Empire

Commodore: The Life of Cornelius Vanderbilt

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Commodore Vanderbilt: An Epic of the Steam Age

Think: A Biography of the Watsons and IBM

The Accidental Billionaires: Sex, Money, Betrayal and the Founding of Facebook