Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Archive Research Center

Honors Convocation

University of Detroit Mercy

Institution president: Fay, Maureen A., O.P.

Speaker / Addess: Fay, Maureen A., O.P.; Murdoch-Kinch, Carol Anne; Murdoch-Kinch, Carol Anne

Special honors: Agby, Denise Mary; Beaudin, Jennifer; Cermak, Danielle; Chubb, Wayne E.; Manwell, Regan; McGrath, Eric; Nelson, Catherine; Raleigh, Rebecca; Rowell, Nicole; Singler, Kelley; Skoures, Mary Ann; Westmore, Kristen

Back to Top