Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Archive Research Center

Honors Convocation

Mercy College

Institution president: Lucille, Mary, RSM

Special honors: Bateman, Maureen Therese; Celeskey, Patricia Marie; Colombo, Margaret Mary; Curran, Mary Margaret; Denomme, Margaret Mary; Despres, Blanche Marie; Foley, Sr. Mary Kevin; Gust, Joan Celeste; Janik, Mary Dolores; Johnson, Sr. Mary Canice; Jokubaitis, Josephine Ann; Jokubaitis, Lucille Mary; Santos, Margarita; Sullivan, Sr. Mary Loretta; Viviano, Josephine Ann; Wasco, Nancy Ann; Zawisa, Geraldine Gertrude

Back to Top