Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Archive Research Center

Commencement Collection

University of Detroit Mercy

Date (of event): 2019-05-11

Location: Calihan Hall

University president : Garibaldi, Antoine M.

Deans: Joseph G. Eisenhauer, Ph.D. Dean, College of Business Administration; Katherine E. Snyder, Ph.D. Dean, College of engineering & Science; Mark E. Denham, Ph.D, Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Education; Neal S. Rosenburg, Ph. d., Ms., R.N. Dean, College of Health Profesisons and McAuley school of Nursing; William S. Wittig, M. Arch. Dean, School of Architecture

Valedictorian: Mary Margaret Payne

Invocation: Anita Gicana Klueg, M.A.T.S.; John Staudenmaier, S.J., Ph. D.

Speaker / Address: Rip Rapson, J.D.

Commencement committee chair: Diane Praet

Back to Top