Science and technical writing : a manual of style

Rubens, Philip (ed.). (2nd ed., Routledge, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
T 11 .S378 2001

How to write & publish a scientific paper

Day, Robert A.. (5th ed., Oryx Press, 1998)
McNichols Campus Library
T 11 .D33 1998

The Handbook of technical writing : form and style

Lee, Mary. (Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, 1990)
McNichols Campus Library
T 11 .H34 1990

A dictionary of environmental & civil engineering

Webster, Len F.. (Parthenon Pub. Group, 2000)
McNichols Campus Library
TD 9 .W43 2000

McGraw-Hill dictionary of engineering

Parker, Sybil P. (ed.). (McGraw-Hill, 1997)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 9 .M35 1997

Dictionary of engineering acronyms and abbreviations

Keller, Harald; Erb, Uwe. (2nd ed., Neal-Schuman Publishers, 1994)
McNichols Campus Library
T 11 .K43 1994

Dictionary of building

McMullan, Randall. (Nichols Pub., 1988)
McNichols Campus Library
TH 9 .M36 1988

Means illustrated construction dictionary

Smit, Kornelis (ed.). (R.S. Means Co., 1985)
McNichols Campus Library
TH 9 .M4 1985

Illustrated by Carl W. Linde.

Encyclopaedic dictionary of mathematics for engineers and applied scientists

Sneddon, Ian Naismith (ed.). (Pergamon Press, 1976)
McNichols Campus Library
TA330 .S66 1976

Practically Speaking: A Dictionary of Quotations On Engineering, Technology, and Architecture

Gaither, Carl C.. (Philadelphia Institute of Physics Publishing, 1999.)
McNichols Campus Library
ELECTRONIC ACCESS ONLY

Scientifically Speaking: A Dictionary of Quotations

Gaither, Carl C.; Cavazos-Gaither, Alma E.. (Institute of Physics Publishing, 2000)
ELECTRONIC ACCESS ONLY

International building code 2003

(International Code Council, 2002)
McNichols Campus Library
K 3538 .I58 2003

Handbook of OSHA construction safety and health

Reese, Charles D.; Eidson, James V.. (Lewis, 1999)
McNichols Campus Library
TH 443 .R434 1999

Code for safety to life from fire in buildings and structures

National Fire Protection Association. (National Fire Protection Association, 1997)
TH 9445 .P8 L52

"ANSI/NFPA 101, an American National Standard."

Annual book of ASTM standards

American Society for Testing and Materials. (ASTM, 1997)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 401 .A653

ASTM standards in building codes : specifications, test, methods, practices, classifications, terminology

(ASTM, 1992)
McNichols Campus Library
TH 425 .A58 1992 v.1-2

Standard specifications for highway bridges. Interim specifications bridges

American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials. (American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials, 1996)
McNichols Campus Library
TG 310 .A5

Specifications for masonry structures : ACI 530.1-92/ASCE 6-92/TMS 602-92 : with ASTM references

American Concrete Institute. (American Concrete Institute, 1992)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 670 .S542 1992

Means graphic construction standards

Mahoney, William D. (ed.). (R.S. Means Co., c1986)
McNichols Campus Library
TH 435 .M428 1986

Taguchi's quality engineering handbook

Taguchi, Genichi; Chowdhury, Subir; Wu, Yuin. (ASI Consulting Group, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
TS 156 .T343 2005

Table of Contents

CRC handbook of engineering tables

Dorf, Richard C. (ed.). (CRC Press, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 151 .C76 2004

Handbook on nondestructive testing of concrete

Malhotra, V.M.; Carino, N.J. (eds.). (2nd ed., CRC Press, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 440 .C72 2004

The civil engineering handbook

Chen, Wai-Fah; Liew, J.Y. Richard (eds.). (CRC Press, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 151 .C57 2003

Handbook of energy audits / Albert Thumann, William J. Younger.

Thumann, Albert; Younger, William J.. (Marcel Dekker, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
TJ 163.245 .T48 2003

Table of Contents

Materials handbook : an encyclopedia for managers, technical professionals, purchasing and production managers, technicians, and supervisors

Brady, George S.; Clauser, Henry R.; Vaccari, John A.. (McGraw-Hill, 2002)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 402 .B73 2002

Handbook of Hydraulic Fluid Technology

Totten, George E.. (Marcel Dekker, Inc., 2000)
ELECTRONIC ACCESS ONLY

Handbook of civil engineering calculations

Hicks, Tyler G. (ed.). (McGraw-Hill, 2000)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 332 .H36 2000

Juran's quality handbook

Juran, Joseph M. (ed.). (5th ed., McGraw Hill, 1999)
McNichols Campus Library
TS 156 .J87 1999

Structural engineering handbook

Gaylord, Edwin H. Jr.; Gaylord, Charles N.; Stallmeyer, James E. (eds.). (4th ed., McGraw-Hill, 1997)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 635 .S77 1997

Handbook of hydraulics for the solution of hydraulic engineering problems

Brater, Ernest F.; King, Horace Williams. (7th ed., McGraw-Hill, 1996)
McNichols Campus Library
TC 160 .B9123 1996

Standard handbook of engineering calculations

Hicks, Tyler G. (ed.). (3rd ed., McGraw-Hill, 1995)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 332 .S73 1995

Wood engineering and construction handbook

Faherty, Keith F.; Williamson, Thomas G. (eds.). (2nd ed., McGraw-Hill, 1995)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 666 .W63 1995

The Energy design handbook

Watson, Donald. (American Institute of Architects Press, 1993)
McNichols Campus Library
TJ 163.3 .E435 1993

Handbook of industrial engineering

Salvendy, Gavriel (ed.). (2nd ed., Wiley, 1992)
McNichols Campus Library
T 56.23 .H36 1992

The McGraw-Hill handbook of essential engineering information and data

Ganić, Ejup N.; Hicks, Tyler G. (eds.). (McGraw-Hill, c1991)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 151 .M34 1991

Foundation engineering handbook : design and construction with the 2006 international building code

Day, Robert W.. (McGraw-Hill, c2006)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 775 .D39 2006

Fatigue design handbook

Rice, Richard C. (ed.). (2nd ed., Society of Automotive Engineers, 1988)
McNichols Campus Library
TA 465 .F37 1988