Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home
Commencement Collection

University of Detroit

Eighty Second Annual

Date (of event): 1965-06-05

Location: Memorial Building

University president : Britt, Laurence V., Very Rev., SJ

Deans: Baralt, A. Raymond, Dr. -- School of Dentistry; Carron, Malcolm, SJ -- College of Arts and Sciences; Harbrecht, Paul P., SJ -- School of Law; Landuyt, Bernard F. -- College of Commerce and Finance; Leon, Bruno -- School of Architecture; McGlynn, James V., SJ -- Graduate School; Uicker, John J. -- College of Engineering; Ward, Howard A. -- Evening College of Business and Administration; Ward, Howard A. -- Evening College of Commerce and Finance

Invocation: Harbrecht, Paul P., SJ

Honorary Degree Recipient: Hilberry, Clarence B.; Seaborg, Glenn T.

Commencement committee chair: Joyce, William Kelly

Back to Top