Applying the Science of Six Sigma to the Art of Sales and Marketing

Pestorius, Michael J.. (ASQ Quality Press, c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.4 .P467 2007

Beyond Selling Value: A Proven Process to Avoid the Vendor Trap

Shonka, Mark, and Dan Kosch. (Dearborn Trade Pub., c2002)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .S53 2002

Customer Engineering: Cutting-edge Selling Strategies

Frigstad, David B.. (Oasis Press/PSI Research, c1995)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.2 .F728 1995

Covert Persuasion: Psychological Tactics and Tricks to Win the Game

Hogan, Kevin. (John Wiley & Sons, Inc., c2006)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 637 .P4 H63 2006

Escaping the Black Hole: Minimizing the Damage from the Marketing-sales Disconnect

Schmonsees, Robert J.. (Thomson/South-Western, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.13 .S3445 2005

Essentials of Personal Selling: The New Professionalism

Anderson, Rolph E.. (Prentice Hall, c1995)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .A523 1995

Handbook of Selling: Psychological, Managerial, and marketing basis

Grikscheit, Gary M.. (Wiley, c1981)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .G74

The New Solution Selling: The Revolutionary Sales Process that is Changing the Way People Sell

Eades, Keith M.. (McGraw-Hill, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .E18 2004

Perfect Pitch: The Art of Selling Ideas and Winning New Business

Steel, Jon. (John Wiley & Sons)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5718.22 .S74 2007

The Prime Solution: Slose the Value Gap, Increase Margins, and Win the Complex Sale

Thull, Jeff. (Dearborn Trade Pub., c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.1263 .T49 2005

Questions that Sell: The Powerful Process for Discovering what Your Customer Really Wants

Cherry, Paul.. (AMACOM, c2006.)
McNichols Campus Library
AMACOM, c2006

The Real-time Contact Center

Fluss, Donna. (AMACOM Books, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HE 8788 .F58 2005

Sales Don't Just Happen: 26 Proven Strategies to Increase Sales in Any Market

Schiffman, Stephan. (Dearborn Financial Pub., c2002)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .S3346 2002

Selling in the New World of Business

Kimball, Bob, and Jerold "Buck" Hall. (Best Business Books, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .K547 2004

Silver Bullet Selling: Six Critical Steps to Opening More Relationships and Closing More Sales

Bartick, G.A.; Bartick, Paul;. (John Wiley & Sons, c2009)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .B367 2008

Stop, Ask, and Listen: Proven Sales Techniques to Turn Browsers into Buyers

Robertson, Kelley. (Wiley, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .R6195 2004

Sun Tzu, Strategies for Selling: How to Use The Art of War to Build Lifelong Customer Relationships

Michaelson, Gerald A. ; with Steven W. Michaelson. (McGraw-Hill, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .M5373 2004

Think Like Your customer: A Winning Strategy to Maximize Sales by Understanding How and Why Your Customers Buy

Stinnett, Bill.. (McGraw-Hill, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.32 .S75 2005

Twenty-five Ways to Increase Sales and Profits without Spending an Extra Dime on Advertising

Johnson, Richard. (HF 5415 .J57 1999)
McNichols Campus Library
Crisp Publications, c1999

Visionary Selling: How to Get to Top Executives--and How to Sell Them When You're There

Geraghty, Barbara. (Simon & Schuster, c1998)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .G47 1998

Walk Like a Giant, Sell Like a Madman: America's #1 Salesman Shows You How to Sell Anything!

Roberts, Ralph R.,. (John Wiley & Sons, c2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 1375 .R594 2008

The White Paper Marketing Handbook: How to Generate More Leads and Sales with White Papers, Special Reports, Booklets, and CDs

Bly, Robert W.. (Thomson, c2006)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.123 .B586 2006

Why People Don't Buy Things: Five Proven Steps to Connect with Your Customers and Dramatically Increase Your Sales

Washburn, Harry, and Kim Wallace. (Perseus Books, c1999)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5438.25 .W2864 1999

24 Sales Traps and How to Avoid Them : Recognizing the Pitfalls that Mislead Even the Best Performers

Canada, Dick.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Build It Big: 101 Insider Secrets from Top Direct Selling Experts

Hansen, Mark Victor.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Consultative Closing : Simple Steps That Build Relationships and Win Even the Toughest Sale

Bennett, Greg.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Creative Selling: Boost Your B2B Sales

Donelson, Dave.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

From Contract to Contract

Anthony, Rebecca J.; Booher, Dianna ;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

How Winners Sell : 21 Proven Strategies to Outsell Your Competition and Win the Big Sale

Stein, Dave.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

More Build It Big : 101 Insider Secrets from Top Direct Selling Experts

Direct Selling Women's Alliance Staff.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Selling Without Selling : 4 1/2 Steps to Success

Super, Carol; Gold, Ronald D.;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Science of Sales Success: A Proven System for High-Profit, Repeatable Results

Costell, Josh.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.