Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Marketing

Research Guides

Marketing Plans

Business Plans that Work: A Guide for Small Business

Zacharakis, Stephen Spinelli. (McGraw-Hill, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 30.28 .T5766 2004

Marketing Plans with a Winning Edge

Hatton, Angela. (Pitman, 1996)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.122 .H38 1996

Health Care Marketing Plans: From Strategy to Action

Hillestad, Steven G.. (Aspen, 1991)
McNichols Campus Library
RA 410.5 .H55 1984

Total Marketing: Capturing Customers with Marketing Plans that Work

Debelak, Don. (Dow Jones-Irwin, c1989)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5415.13 .D377 1989

eBooks

30 Minutes to Write a Marketing Plan

Westwood, John.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

How Come Your Marketing Plans Aren't Working?: The Essential Guide to Marketing Planning

MacDonald, Malcom.

You must log into ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

How to Write a Marketing Plan (3rd Edition)

Westwood, John.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

One-day Marketing Plan: Organizing and Completing a Plan That Works, 3rd.

Hiebing, Roman G.; Cooper, Scott W..

You must log into the EBSCO ebook to access this book from off campus.

Powerhouse Marketing Plans : 14 Outstanding Real-Life Plans and What You Can Learn from Them to Supercharge Your Own Campaigns

Johnson, Winslow.

You must log into the EBSCO ebooks database to access this book from off campus.

Powerhouse Marketing Plans : 14 Outstanding Real-Life Plans and What You Can Learn from Them to Supercharge Your Own Campaigns

Johnson, Winslow.

You must log into the EBSCO ebooks database to access this book from off campus.

Preparing the Marketing Plan

Parmerlee, David.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Julia L. Eisenstein

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
313-578-0576

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top