Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Finance

Research Guides

Non-profits

Accountability and Effectiveness Evaluation in Non-profit Organizations

Cutt, James; Murray, Vic;. (Routledgte, 2000)
McNichols Campus Library

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Brandraising: How Nonprofits Raise Visibililty and Money

Durhyam, Sarah. (Routledge, 2010)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .D87 2010

Breakthrough Nonprofit Branding: Seven Principles for Power Extraordinary Results

(Hoboken, N.J. : Wiley, c2011)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .B735 2011

Designing a Not-for-profit Compensation System

Senger, JoAnn. (John Wiley & Sons, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 4966 .N65 S46 2005

Communications Manual for Nonprofit Organizations

Maddalena, Lucille A.. (AMACOM, c1981)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5718 .M17

Designing and Planning Programs for Nonprofit and Government Organizations

Pawlak, Edward J., and Robert Vinter. (Jossey-Bass, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HV 40 .P325 2004

The Drucker Foundation Self-assessment Tool: Process Guide

Stern, Gary J.. (Jossey-Bass, c1999)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .S747 1999

Enterprising Nonprofits: A Toolkit for Social Entrepreneurs

Dees, J. Gregory; Emerson, Jed; Economy, Peter;. (Wiley, c2001)
HD 62.6 .D44 2001

Financial Leadership for Nonprofit Executives: Guiding Your Organization to Long-term Success

Bell Peters, Jeanne, and Elizabeth Schaffer. (Fieldstone Alliance, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HG 4027.65 .P48 2005

Financial Management for Nonprofit Organizations: Policies and Practices

Zietlowohn, John T., Jo Ann Hankin, and Alan Seidner. (John Wiley & Sons. Inc., c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
HG 4027.65 .Z54 2007

Financial Management for Public, Health, and Not-for-profit Organizations

Finkler, Steven A.. (Prentice Hall, c2001)
McNichols Campus Library
HJ 257.2 .F555 2001

Forces for Good: The Six Practices of High-impact Nonprofits

Crutchfield, Leslie R.; Grant, Heather McLeod;. (Jossey-Bass, 2008)
HD 62.6 .C78 2008

Fraud and Abuse in Nonprofit Organizations: A Guide to Prevention and Detection

Zack, Gerard M.. (John Wiley, c2003)
McNichols Campus Library
HV 6691 .Z3 2003

Generating and Sustaining Nonprofit Earned Income: A Guide to Successful Enterprise Strategies

Sharon M. Oster, Cynthia W. Massarsky, and Samantha L. Beinhacker (eds.). (Jossey-Bass, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.5 .G46 2004

Governance of the Not-for-profit Organizations

Glaeser, Edward L..

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Handbook of Budgeting for Nonprofit Organizations

Shim, Jae K., Joel G. Siegel, and Abraham J. Simon.. (Prentice Hall, c1996)
McNichols Campus Library
HG 4027.65 .S54 1996

Human Resource Policies and Procedures for Nonprofit Organizations

Barbeito, Carol L.. (J. Wiley, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5549 .B265 2004

Integrating Mission and Strategy for Nonprofit Organizations

Phills, James A.. (Oxford University Press, 2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .P53 2005

Integrating Mission and Strategy for Nonprofit Organizations

Phills, James A.. (Oxford University Press, 2005)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Leadership in Nonprofit Organizations

Dym, Barry. (Sage Publications, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .D96 2005

Marketing for Nonprofit Organizations

Kotler, Philip. (Prentice-Hall, 1982)
McNichols Campus Library
HF5415 .K6312 1982

Marketing for Non-profit Organizations

Rados, David L.. (Auburn House Pub. Co., c1981)
McNichols Campus Library
HF5415 .R237

The Networked Nonprofit: Connecting with Social Media to Drive Change

Kanter, Beth. (Jossey-Bass, c2010)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .K36 2010

New Philanthropy Benchmarking: Wisdom for the Passionate: Working Book Prospectus Format

Kazarian, Kristina Anna. (United University, 2002)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .K39 2002

Nonprofit Essentials: The Capital Campaign

Walker, Julia Ingrahm. (Wiley, 2004)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

The Nonprofit Guide to the Internet

Zeff, Robbin Lee. (Wiley, c1996)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .Z43 1996

The Nonprofit Leadership Team: Building the Board-Executive Director Partnership

Howe, Fisher. (Jossey-Bass, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .H6938 2003

Nonprofit Organizations: Principles and Practices

Holland, Thomas P.; Ritvo, Roger A.;. (Columbia University Press, c2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .H65 2008

Nonprofit Outcomes Toolbox: A Complete Guide to Program Effectiveness, Performance Measurement, and Results

Penna, Robert M..

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Nonprofit Strategic Positioning: Decide Where to Be, Plan What to Do

McLaughlin, Thomas A.. (John Wiley & Sons, c2006)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .M392 2006

Pathways to Nonprofit Excellence

Light, Paul Charles. (Brookings Institution Press, 2002)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .L543 2002

The Practical Guide to Managing Nonprofit Assets

Schneider, William A., Robert A. DiMeo, Michael S. Benoit & Associates. (Wiley, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HG 4027.65 .S36 2005

Practical Guide to Managing Nonprofits Assets

Schneider, William A.; DiMeo, Robert A.; Benoit, Michael S.. (Wiley, 2005)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Private Action and the Public Good

Walter W. Powell and Elisabeth S. Clemens (eds.). (Yale University Press, 1998)
McNichols Campus Library
JC 330.15 .P75 1998

ROI for Nonprofits: The New Key to Sustainability

Ralser, Tom. (John Wiley & Sons, c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
HG 4028 .C4 R35 2007

Strategic Communications for Nonprofits: A Step-by-step Guide to Working with the Media

Bonk, Kathy;. (Jossey-Bass, c2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .B66 2008

Scaling Social Impact: New Thinking

Bloom, Paul N.; Skloot, Edward;. (Palgrave Macmillan, 2010)
McNichols Campus Library
HM 831 .S353 2010

Strategic Tools for Social Entrepreneurs: Enhancing the Performance of Your Enterprising Nonprofit

Dees, J. Gregory, Jed Emerson, and Peter Economy. (Wiley, 2002)
McNichols Campus Library
HB 615 .D435 2002

The Will to Govern Well: Knowledge, Trust, & Nimbleness

Tecker, Glenn H., Jean S. Frankel, and Paul D. Meyer. (American Society of Association Executives, c2002)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 62.6 .T435 2002

Zone of Insolvency: How Nonprofits Avoid Hidden Liabilities and Build financial Strength

Mattocks, Ron. (John Wiley & Sons, c2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HG 4027.65 .M34 2008

Julia L. Eisenstein

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
313-578-0576

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top