Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Finance

Research Guides

Dodd-Frank Act

Dodd-Frank Act

One Hundred Eleventh Congress of the United States.

Agencies

United States Manual

Government Printing Office.

 "It provides comprehensive information on the agencies of the legislative, judicial, and executive branches of the U.S. Federal Government. It also includes information on quasi-official agencies, selected U.S.-participating international organizations, and other Federal boards, commissions, and committees."

National Archives

http://www.archives.gov/federal-register/publications/government-manual.html

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Federal Reserve.

In the US Government Manual seach in Executive Branch: Independant Agencies and Governmental Corporations

SEC: Implementing the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act

Securities and Exchange Commission of the United States.

In the US Governmental Manual look under Executive Branch: Independant Agencies and Governmental Corporations.

U.S. Commodity and Futures Trading Commission: Dodd-Frank Act

US Commodity and Futures Trading Commission.

In the Government Manual look under Executive Branch: Independant Agencies and Governmental Corporations

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

CFPB Consumer Financial Protection Bureau.

In the US Government Manual search in Executive Branch: Departments

Databases

Michigan Electronic Library logoBusiness Insights: Global (Gale)

MEL.

SHOW/HIDE DATABASE DETAILS

Websites

Dodd-Frank: Regulating Wall Street 2010

New York University, Leonard N. Stern School of Business.

Barr, Michael S. biography, Professor of Law, University of Michigan, Law School

Barr, Michael S., University of Michigan, School of Law.

Books/eBooks

Essentials fo the Dodd-Frank Act

Anad, Sanjay. (John Wiley, 2011)

New Financial Deal: Understanding the Dodd-Frank Act and Its (unintended) Consequences

Skeel, David A.. (Wiley, c2011)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Reforming U.S. Financial Market: Reflections Before and Beyond Dodd-Frank

Alvin Hansen Symposium on Public Policy (5th: 2009: Harvard University). (MIT Press, c2011)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Julia L. Eisenstein

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
313-578-0576

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top