The ACA Encyclopedia of Counseling

Erford, Bradley T. (ed.). (American Counseling Association, 2009)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 636.54 .A23 2009

In Reference.

Basic counselling skills : a helper

Nelson-Jones, Richard. (SAGE Publications, 2003)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 637 .C6 N433 2003

Basic skills in psychotherapy and counseling

Brems, Christiane. (Brooks/Cole Thomson Learning, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 637 .C6 B722 2001

The counseling dictionary : concise definitions of frequently used terms

Gladding, Samuel T.. (Pearson, 2011)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 637 .C6 G5332 2011

Counselling and Psychotherapy Research Handbook

Vossler, Andreas; Moller, Naomi (eds.). (SAGE, 2015)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 636.6 .C68 2015

Dictionary of counseling

Biggs, Donald A.. (Greenwood Press, 1994)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 637 .C6 B444 1994

The handbook of counseling

Locke, Don C.; Myers, Jane E.; Herr, Edwin L. (eds.).
BF 637 .C6 H312 2001

Handbook of Group Counseling and Psychotherapy

DeLucia-Waack, Jance L.; Kalodner, Cynthia R.; Riva, Maria (eds.). (SAGE, 2014)
McNichols Campus Library
RC 488 .H353 2014

Handbook of motivational counseling : goal-based approaches to assessment and intervention with addiction and other problems

Cox, W. Miles; Klinger, Eric (eds.). (Wiley-Blackwell, 2011)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 505 .G6 H36 2011

Handbook of professional and ethical practice for psychologists, counsellors and psychotherapists

Tribe, Rachel; Morrissey, Jean (eds.). (Brunner-Routledge, 2005)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 76.4 .H359 2005

Online counseling : a handbook for mental health professionals

Kraus, Ron; Zack, Jason S.; Stricker, George (eds.). (Elsevier, 2010)
McNichols Campus Library

Electronic book

Research Methods for Counseling: An Introduction

Wright, Robert J.. (SAGE, 2014)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 636.6 .W75 2014

The SAGE handbook of counselling and psychotherapy

Feltham, Colin; Horton, Ian (eds.). (SAGE, 2006)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 637 .C6 S24 2006

Basic attending skills

Ivey, Allen E.; Packard, Norma Gluckstern; Ivey, Mary Bradford. (Microtraining Associates, 2007)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 637 .I5 B285 2007

2 DVD's; 1 hr, 24 min. & 53 min.

transcript, leader guide, workbook

Introductory counselling skills

Cull, Sue; Knijff, Arjen. (Insight Media, 1990)
McNichols Campus Library
BF 637 .C6 I376 1990

DVD; 82 min.