RE:SEARCH logo
University of Detroit Mercy Libraries / Instructional Design Studio
UDM HOME KNOWLEDGE [BLACKBOARD] TITAN CONNECT QUICK LINKS
RESEARCH HOME / FIND / RESOURCES BY SUBJECT / SCHOLARLY ARTICLES + DATABASES
Find
BOOKS
ARTICLES
SITE

Find books,
ebooks, + video

| |

SUBJECT RESOURCES:

 
Ask a Librarian

Oops! Normally, you'd see a chat window here, but it looks like either you've got Javascript disabled or our chat services is temporarily unavailable. Please reload this page to see if a librarian has returned or Email a UDM librarian.

 

Scholarly Articles + Databases

AccountingKarl A. Ericson

Business Databases

ericsoka@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1120

Addiction StudiesKarl A. Ericson

Addiction Studies Databases

ericsoka@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1120

African-American StudiesKarl A. Ericson

African-American Studies Databases

ericsoka@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1120

BiochemistryCindy Gillham

Databases for Biochemistry, Faculty Publications--Mary Lou Caspers

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
1.313.578.0576

BiologyCindy Gillham

Databases for Biology

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
1.313.578.0576

BusinessJulia L. Eisenstein

Business Databases

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0576

Catholic StudiesJulia L. Eisenstein

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0576

Chemical EngineeringCindy Gillham

Databases for Chemical Engineering

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
1.313.578.0576

ChemistryCindy Gillham

Databases for Chemisty, Faculty Publications--Mary Lou Caspers

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
1.313.578.0576

Civil EngineeringJill Werdell Spreitzer

werdeljc@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1221

Communication StudiesJill Werdell Spreitzer

werdeljc@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1221

Computer EngineeringSandra H. Wilson

Databases for Computer Engineering

wilsonsh@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0577

Computer Information SystemsJennifer Bowen

CIS and Information Assurance

bowenji@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6904

CounselingJulia L. Eisenstein

Counseling Databases

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0576

Criminal JusticeSue Homant

Databases for Criminal Justice and Intelligence Analysis

homantsj@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1077

Decision ScienceJulia L. Eisenstein

Business Databases

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0576

Dental HygieneMarilyn Dow

Databases for Dentistry, Evidence Based Databases, Pharmacology databases

dowmk@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6905

DentistryMarilyn Dow

Databases for Dentistry

dowmk@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6905

Digital Media StudiesSandra H. Wilson

Digital Media Studies

wilsonsh@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0577

Diversity StudiesKarl A. Ericson

Diversity Articles Databases

ericsoka@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1120

EconomicsMarilyn Dow

Databases for Economics

dowmk@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6905

EducationJennifer Bowen

Databases for Education

bowenji@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6904

Electrical EngineeringJennifer Bowen

Databases for Electrical Engineering

bowenji@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6904

EnglishSandra H. Wilson

English Databases

wilsonsh@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0577

Environmental EngineeringJill Werdell Spreitzer

Environmental Databases, Science and Engineering Databases, General Databases, Search Engines and Free Databases

werdeljc@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1221

EthicsCindy Gillham

Ethics Databases, Current Tables of Contents of Print Ethics Journals, Full Text Online Ethics Journals

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
1.313.578.0576

Federal Government DocumentsKris McLonis

Databases available through GPO Access and other government agencies

mclonika@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0457

FinanceJennifer Bowen

Business Databases

bowenji@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6904

Health Care EducationJill A. Turner

Education databases, Health Care Databases,

turnerja1@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6903 / (313) 993-1157

Health Information ManagementJennifer Bowen

Databases / Search for Scholarly Articles

bowenji@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6904

Health Services AdministrationJill Werdell Spreitzer

werdeljc@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1221

Health Systems ManagementJill A. Turner

turnerja1@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6903 / (313) 993-1157

HistoryCindy Gillham

Databases for history.

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
1.313.578.0576

Human ServicesKarl A. Ericson

Human Services

ericsoka@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1120

Intelligence AnalysisSue Homant

Databases for Criminal Justice and Intelligence Analysis

homantsj@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1077

Language & CultureCindy Gillham

Language and Culture

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
1.313.578.0576

Legal Administration & Legal AssistantMarilyn Dow

Databases, Journals,

dowmk@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6905

ManagementSue Homant

Business Databases

homantsj@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1077

MarketingMarilyn Dow

Business Databases

dowmk@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6905

Mechanical EngineeringJill Werdell Spreitzer

werdeljc@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1221

MusicKris McLonis

Online music resources

mclonika@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0457

Nursing | FNP | Nurse AnesthesiaJill A. Turner

turnerja1@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6903 / (313) 993-1157

PhilosophyCindy Gillham

Databases with Philosophy Articles, General Databases, Full-Text online Philosophy Journals

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
1.313.578.0576

Physician AssistantJill A. Turner

turnerja1@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6903 / (313) 993-1157

PhysicsCindy Gillham

Databases for Physics

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
1.313.578.0576

Political ScienceMarilyn Dow

Political Science Databases

dowmk@udmercy.edu
(313) 494-6905

Product DevelopmentJill Werdell Spreitzer

Engineering and Science Databases, General Databases, Business Databases., Product Development Journals at the UDM Libraries, Current Tables of Contents of Print Product Development Journals

werdeljc@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1221

Religious StudiesJulia L. Eisenstein

Religious Studies Databases

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0576

Social JusticeKris McLonis

Social Justice Databases

mclonika@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0457

Social WorkKarl A. Ericson

Databases for Social Work

ericsoka@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1120

SociologyKarl A. Ericson

Sociology Databases

ericsoka@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1120

Software EngineeringSandra H. Wilson

Computer Science

wilsonsh@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0577

Sustainable CommunitiesSandra H. Wilson

Sustainable Communities

wilsonsh@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0577

TheaterPatricia S. Higo

Databases With Full-Text Theater Journals, Theatre Databases

higopa@udmercy.edu
(313) 578-0435

Women's & Gender StudiesKarl A. Ericson

Women's and Gender Studies Databases, Distinguished American Women Collection, gender & work database

ericsoka@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1120

University of Detroit Mercy
4001 W. McNichols Detroit , MI , 48221-3038
This site is endorsed by the University of Detroit Mercy (UDM) and supports the views, values, and mission of UDM. The University of Detroit Mercy web site provides links to other web sites, both public and private, for informational purposes. The inclusion of these links on UDM's site does not imply endorsement by the University. Please contact the Instructional Design Studio for any questions regarding this web site.