Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Business

Research Guides

Business Proposals

Bids, Tenders and Proposals: Winning Business through Best Practice

Lewis, Harold.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Handbook for Writing Proposals

Hamper, Robert J.. (NTC Pub. Group, 1995)
HF 5718.5 .H2844

How to Write Proposals that Produce

Bowman, Joel P.; Branchaw, Bernadine P.;. (Oryx Press, 1992)
HF 5718.5 B69 1992

How to Write Reports and Proposals

Forsyth, Patrick.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Persuasive Business Proposals: Writing to Win More Customers, Clients, and Contracts

Sant, Tom.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Persuasive Proposals and Presentations: 24 Lessons for Writing Winners

Pierce, Heather.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Powerful Proposals: How to Give Your Business the Winning Edge

Pugh, David G..

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Powerful Proposals: How to Give Your Business the Winning Edge

Pugh, David G.. (American Management Association, c2005)
HF 5718.5 .P84 2005

Writing Winning Business Proposals: Your Guide to Landing the Client, Making the Sale, Persuading the Boss

Freed, Richard C.; Freed, Shervin; Romano, Joseph D.;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Julia L. Eisenstein

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
313-578-0576

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top