Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Political Science

Research Guides

Political Science Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

The Blackwell dictionary of political science : a user's guide to its terms

Bealey, Frank. (Oxford, UK ; Malden, Mass. : Blackwell Publishers, 1999)
McNichols Campus Library
JA 61 .B43 1999

Dictionary of government and politics

Collin, P. H., ed.. (Chicago : Fitzroy Dearborn Publishers, 1998)
McNichols Campus Library
JA 61 .C6 1998

Encyclopedia of the American Constitution

Levy, Leonard W., Kenneth L. Karst, eds.. (New York : Macmillan Reference USA, 2000)
McNichols Campus Library
KF 4548 .E53 2000 v. 1-6

A dictionary of political thought

Scruton, Roger. (3rd ed., New York : Palgrave)
McNichols Campus Library
JA 61 .S37 2007

Dictionary of Politics: Selected American and Foreign Political and Legal Terms

Raymond, Walter John. (Brunswick Pub. Corp., 1992)
McNichols Campus Library
JA 61 .R39 1992

Dictionary of Political Quotations

Eigon, Lewis D., Siegel, Jonathan P.. (London: Robert Hale, 1994)
McNichols Campus Library
PN 6084 .P6 E54 1994

The Illustrated Dictionary of constitutional concepts

Maddex, Robert L.. (Congressional Quarterly, 1996)
McNichols Campus Library
JA 61 .M28 1996

Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations

Dickey, Shelly, project ed.. (GaleGroup, 2001)
G 63 .W67 2001

The Encyclopedia of American Political History

Finkelman, Paul and Wallenstein, Peter, eds.. (CQ Press, 2001)
McNichols Campus Library
E 183 .E48 2001

Political Parties and Elections in the United States: An Encylopedia

Maisel, L. Sandy, general ed.. (Garland Publishing, 1991)
McNichols Campus Library
JK 2261 .P633 1991

Marilyn Dow

Director, School of Dentistry Library
Dental School Library

dowmk@udmercy.edu
313-494-6905

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top