Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Management

Research Guides

India -

Billions of Entrepreneurs: How China and India Are Reshaping Their Futures--and Yours

Khanna, Tarun. (Harvard Business School Press, c2007)
HF 3836.5 .K593 2007

The Fortune at the Bottom of the Pyramid

Prahalad, C. K.. (Wharton School Publishing, c2005)
HD 2932 .P73 2005

India Inside: The Emerging Innovation Challenge to the West

Kumar, Nimalya; Puranam, Phanish;. (Harvard Business Review Press, c2012)
McNichols Campus Library
HC 440 .T4 K86 2012

The India Way: How India's Top Business Leaders Are Revolutionizing Management

(Harvard Business Press, c2010)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 70 .I4 I53 2010

India's Global Powerhouses: How They Are Taking on the World

Kumar, Nirmalya. (Harvard Business Press, c2009)
HD 2899 .K86 2009

Riding the Indian Tiger: Understanding India--the World's Fastest Growing Market

Nobrega, William. (J. Wiley & Sons, c2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HC 435.3 .N67 2008

e-Books

Africa's Silk Road: China and India's New Economic Frontier

Broadman, Harry G..

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Asia's Giants: Comparing China and India

Friedman, Edward; Gilley, Bruce;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Dancing with Giants: China, India, and the Global Economy

Winters, Alan; Yusuf, Shahid;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Growling Tiger, Roaring Dragon: India, China, and the New World Order

Smith, David.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

India and South Asia: Economic Developments in the Age of Globalization

Siddiqui, Anjum.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

India Goes Global: Its Expanding Role in the World Economy

Purfield, Catriona; Schiff, Jerald Alan;.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Rise of China and India: A New Asian Drama

Peng Er, Lam.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus

 

Julia L. Eisenstein

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
313-578-0576

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top