Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Management

Research Guides

GMAT Graduate Management Admission Test

Graduate Rankings

1,037 Practice Questions for the New GMAT

Staff of Princeton Review. (Princeton Review, c2012)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .A15 2012

Advanced GMAT Quant: Math Strategy Guide

(Manhatten GMAT, c2011)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .A38 2011

Barron's GMAT: Graduate Management Admission Test 2007 - 2008

Jaffe, Eugene D. and Stephen Hilbert. (Barron's Educational Series, c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .J33 2007 + CD-Rom

Cracking the GMAT

Martz, Geoff. (2010 ed., Random House, c2009)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .M37 2009

Barron's GMAT: Graduate Management Admissions Test

Jaffe, Eugene D.; Hilbert, Stephen;. (Barrons Educational Series, c2011)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .J33 2011

Cracking the GMAT 2011

(Random House, 2010)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .M37 2010 + DVD

Cracking the GMAT: with DVD

Martz, Geoff, and Adam Robinson. (Random House, c2007)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .M37 2007

Cracking the GMAT: With DVD

Martz, Geoff. (Random House, c2008)
HF 1118 .M37 2008

Cracking the GMAT: With Practice Tests on CD-ROM

Martz, Geoff. (Random House, c2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .M37 2004

GMAT Premier 2011

(Kaplan, c2010)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .K36 2011 +CD

Manhatten GMAT Prep: Reading Comprehension GMAT Preparation Guide

(2007 ed., MG Prep, 2007)
McNichols Campus Library

Master the GMAT CAT 2002: Teacher-tested Strategies and Techniques for Scoring High

Martinson, Thomas H.. (Thomson Learning, c2001)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 30.413 .M365 2002

Math Workout for the GMAT

Schieffer, Jack. (Random House, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .S354 2005

New GMAT Premier 2012-2013

(Kaplan, 2012)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .K36 2012

The Official Guide for GMAT Quantitative Review

Graduate Management Admission Council. (Blackwell Publishing, 2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .O44 2005

Official Guide for the GMAT Verbal Review

(2005)
McNichols Campus Library

Peterson's GMAT Success

(Princeton, N.J. : Peterson's)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .G634

Peterson's Ultimate GMAT Tool Kit

Stewart, Mark A.. (Thomson Peterson's, 2004)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 1118 .S748 2004 + CD Rom

Sentence Correction: Verbal Preparation Guide

(Manhattan GMAT, c2005)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 1118 .M36 2005

e-Books

Essays that Worked for Business Schools

Ballantine Books.

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

GMAT Prep Course eBook (ebrary Database)

Kolby, Jeff.

You must log into the ebrary ebook collection to access this book from off campus.

How to Pass the GMAT

Bryon, Mike.

You must log into the ebrary ebooks collection (database) to access this book from off campus.

Nova's GMAT Prep Course http://www.netlibrary.com

Kolby, Jeff, and Scott Thornburg.

You must log into the ebrary ebooks collection (database) to access this book from off campus.

Nova's GMAT Prep Course eBook (ebrary is in eBOOKS/collections)

Kolby, Jeff.

You must log into the ebrary electronic collections to access this book from off campus.

Test Taking Strategies & Study Skills for the Utterly Confused

Rozakis, Laurie.

You must log into the ebrary ebooks collection (database) to access this book from off campus.

Databases - Practice Tests

LearningExpressLibrary.com http://www.mel.org

LearningExpress, LLC.

LearningExpress Library is a comprehensive, interactive online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series designed to help patrons—students and adult learners—succeed on the academic or licensing tests they must pass. You'll get immediate scoring, complete answer explanations, and an individualized analysis of your results. Click on a category to the right so that you can start on your path to success right now.  -Available only on campus.

 

 

 

Julia L. Eisenstein

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
313-578-0576

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top