Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Management

Research Guides

BRICS Countries

Brazil

Brazil As an Economic Superpower?: Understanding Brazil's Changing Role in the Global Economy

Brainard, Lael; Martinez-Diaz, Leonardo; (eds.). (Brookings Institution Press. c2009)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Brazil: Money and Banking

(World Trade Press, 2010)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Brazilian Economy: Growth and Development

Baer, Werner. (Lynne Rienner Publishers, 2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HC 187 .B147 2008

Emerging Market Real Estate Investment: Investing In China, India and Brazil

Lynn, David J.. (Wiley, 2010)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

From Lombard Street to Avenida Paulista: Foreign Exchange Liquidity Easing in Brazil in Response to the Global Shock of 2008-09

Stone, Mark R.; Walker, Walker, W. Christopher; Yasui, Yosuke;. (International Monetary Fund, 2009)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Knowledge and Innovation for Competitiveness in Brazil

Rodriquez, Alberto; Dahlman, Carl; Salmi, Jamil;. (World Bank, c2008)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Legacies of Race: Identities, Attitudes, and Politics in Brazil

Bailey, Stanley R.. (Stanford University Press, c2009)
http://site.ebrary.com/lib/udmercy/docDetail.action?docID=10422859

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

New Brazil

Roett, Riordan. (Brookings Institution Press, 2010)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Russia

Change in Putin's Russia: Power, Money and People

Pirani, Simon. (Pluto Press, 2009)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Mao, Marx and the Market: Capitalist Adventures in Russia and China

LeBaron, Dean; Carpenter, Donna;. (John Wiley & Sons, c2002)
McNichols Campus Library
HC 340.12 .L4 2002

Out of the Red: Investment and Capitalism in Russia

Connor, John T.; Milford, Lawrence P.;. (Wiley, 2008)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Russian Renewable Energy

Overland, Indra; Kjaernet, Hedi;. (Ashgate Publishing, 2009)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

India

Changing the Industrial Geography in Asia: The Impact of China and India

Yusuf, Shahid; Nabeshima, Kaoru;. (World Bank Publications, 2010)
http://site.ebrary.com/lib/udmercy/docDetail.action?docID=10421826

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

China and India 2025: A Comparative Assessment

Wolf, Charles, Jr.; Dalai, Siddhartha; DaVanzo, Julie;. (Rand Corporation, 2011)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Dragon and the Elephant: Understanding the Development of Innovation Capacity in the China and India: Summary of a Conference

Taylor, David; Poole, Robert; Merrill, Stephen;. (National Academies Press, 2010)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Globalization and Indian Society

Agrawal, Babita; Agrawal, C. A. Anil;. (Global Media, 2009)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Growling Tiger, Roaring Dragon: India and China and the New World Order

Smith, David. (Douglas & McIntyre, 2008)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

India: The Emerging Giant

Panagariya, Arvind. (Oxford University Press, 2008)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Indian Economic Superpower: Fiction or Future

Swaminathan, Jayashankar M.. (World Scientific, 2009)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Riding the Indian Tiger: Understanding India: The World's Fastest Growing Market

Nobrega, William; Sinha, Ashish;. (Wiley, 2008)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Rise of China and India: A New Asian Drama

Peng Er, Lam; Wei, Lim Tai;. (World Scientific, 2009)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Workers, Unions, and Global Capitalism: Lessons from India

Hensman, Rohini. (Columbia University Press, 2010)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

China

Advertising and Chinese Society: Impacts and Issues

Chen, Hong; Chan, Kara;. (Copenhagen Business School Press, 2009)

Awakening Giants, Feet of Clay: Assessing the Economic Rise of China and India

Gardhan, Pranab. (Princeton University Press, 2010)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Brand New China: Advertising, Media and Commercial Culture

Wang, Jing. (Harvard University Press, 2008)
McNichols Campus Library
HF 5813 .C5 W37 2008

Dragon's Gift: The Real Story of China in Africa

Brautigam, Deborah. (Oxford University Press, 2011)
McNichols Campus Library
HC 800 .B715 2011

From Iron Rice Bowl to Informalization: Markets, Workers and the State in Changing China

(ILR Press, 2011)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

From Mao to Market: China Reconfigured

Porter, Robin. (Columbia University Press, c2011)

Factory Girls: From Village to City in Changing China

Chang, Leslie T.. (Spiegel & Grau, 2009)
McNichols Campus Library
HD 9734 .C55 C53 2009

Not Just China: The Rise of Recalls in the Age of Global Business

Bapuji, Hari. (Palgrave Macmillan, 2012)

You must log into the EBSCO Books database to access this book from off campus.

Wal-mart in China

(ILR Press, 2011)

You must log into the ebrary database to access this book from off campus.

Winner Take All: China's Race for Resources and What It Means for the World

Moyo, Dambisa. (Basic Books, c2012)
McNichols Campus Library & Dental School Library
HC 427.95 .M69 2012

South Africa

Julia L. Eisenstein

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

eisensjl@udmercy.edu
313-578-0576

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top