Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

History

Research Guides

Chronologies

Hutchinson Chronology of World History (Compact Edition)

(Helicon, 2006)
McNichols Campus Library & Dental School Library
D11 .H88 2006eb

This edition covers from the Big Bang to the year 2005.

The Hutchinson Chronology of World History. Vol I

(Helicon, 2006.)
McNichols Campus Library & Dental School Library

Volume I covers 3000 BC to 1491.

The Hutchinson Chronology of World History. Vol II

(Helicon Publishing , 2006)
McNichols Campus Library & Dental School Library

Volume II covers 1492-1775.

The Hutchinson Chronololy of World History. Vol. III

(Helicon Publishing,2006)
McNichols Campus Library & Dental School Library

Volume III Covers the years 1776-1900.

The Hutchinson Chronology of World History. Vol. IV

(Helicon Publishing, 2006)
McNichols Campus Library & Dental School Library

Volume IV covers 1901-2005.

The Hutchinson Book of Days

(Helicon Publishing, 2006)
McNichols Campus Library & Dental School Library

Look up any day of the year and find out what happened.

Smithsonian Timelines of History: the utimate visual guide to the events that shaped the world

(DK Publishing, Inc., 2011.)
McNichols Campus Library
D 11 .T535 2011

Wikipedia

Wikipedia includes  an "On This Day...." feature on its main page.

Cindy Gilham

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

gillhaca@udmercy.edu
313-993-1810

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top