Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

African-American Studies

Research Guides

African American Bibliography

Afro-American history : a bibliography

Smith, Dwight L.. (ABC-Clio, 1974-1981)
McNichols Campus Library
E185 .S59, v. 1-2

Bibliographic guide to Black studies

Schomberg Center for Research in Black Culture. (G. K. Hall, 1975-1997)
McNichols Campus Library
E 184.6 .S36

Black Americans in autobiography; an annotated bibliography of autobiographies and autobiographical books written since the Civil War

Brignano, Russell C.. (Duke University Press, 1974)
McNichols Campus Library
E 185.96 .B75

Blacks in America; bibliographical essays

McPherson, James M.. (Doubleday, 1971)
McNichols Campus Library
Z 1361 .B63 1971

Dictionary catalog of the Negro collection of the Fisk University Library, Nashville, Tennessee

Fisk University Library. (G. K. Hall, 1974)
McNichols Campus Library
Z 1361 .N39 F57 1974, vol. 1-6

Harlem Renaissance: an annotated bibliography and commentary

Perry, Margaret. (Garland Pub., 1982)
McNichols Campus Library
Z 5956 .A47 .P47 1982

A layman's guide to Negro history

Salk, Erwin A.. (McGraw-Hill 1967)
McNichols Campus Library
Z 1361 .N39 S23 1967

The Negro in America; a bibliography

Miller, Elizabeth W.. (Harvard University Press, 1970)
McNichols Campus Library
Z 1361 .N39 M5 1970

The negro in the United States, a list of significant books

New York Public Library. (1965)
McNichols Campus Library
E185 .N48 1965

The Negro in the United States; a selected bibliography

Porter, Dorothy B.. (Library of Congress, 1970)
McNichols Campus Library
Z 1361 .N39 P59

Karl A. Ericson

Assistant Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

ericsoka@udmercy.edu
313-993-1120

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Library Instruction Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top