Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home

Databases & ebooks

Environmental Engineering

Research Guides

Online Environmental Engineering Handbooks

Air Quality Guidelines : Global Update 2005 : Particulate Matter, Ozone, Nitrogen Dioxide and Sulfur Dioxide

World Health Organization (WHO). (WHO Regional Office for Europe, 2006)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Environmental Field Testing and Analysis Ready Reference Handbook

Drum, Donald A.; Bauman, Shari L.; Shugar, Gershon J.. (McGraw-Hill, 2000)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Environmental Management in Organizations : The IEMA Handbook

Brady, John. (Earthscan Canada, 2005)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Handbook of Complex Environmental Remediation Problems

Seever, William J.; Lehr, Jay H.; Hyman, Marve. (McGraw-Hill, 2001)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Handbook of Environmental Engineering Calculations

Lee, C. C.; Lin, Shun Dar. (McGraw-Hill, 2007)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Handbook of Environmental Protection and Enforcement : Principles and Practice

Farmer, Andrew. (Earthscan Publications, 2007)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Handbook of Solid Waste Management

Tchobanoglous, George; Kreith, Frank. (McGraw-Hill, 2002)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

ISO 14000 Environmental Management Standards : Engineering and Financial Aspects

Morris, Alan S.. (John Wiley & Sons, 2004)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

McGraw-Hill's Engineering Companion

Ganic, Ejup N.; Hicks, Tyler G.. (McGraw-Hill, 2002)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Risk-Based Classification of Radioactive and Hazardous Chemical Wastes (NCRP Report No. 139)

National Council on Radiation Protection and Measurements (NCRP). (NCRP, 2002)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Standard Handbook of Engineering Calculations

Hicks, Tyler G.. (4th ed., McGraw-Hill, 2004)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Water Quality Control Handbook

Alley, E. Roberts. (McGraw-Hill, 2006)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Wiley's Remediation Technologies Handbook : Major Contaminant Chemicals and Chemical Groups

Lehr, Jay H.. (John Wiley & Sons, 2004)

Available in ebrary. Off campus access requires authentication.

Jill Werdell Spreitzer

Associate Librarian
Reference Services
McNichols Campus Library

werdeljc@udmercy.edu
313-993-1221

Scholarly Articles + Databases Research Guides New in the Library Journals Career + Professional

How can we help you?

Back to Top