Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home
Commencement Collection

University of Detroit

Sixty Sixth Annual

Date (of event): 1949-06-15

University president : Millor, William J, Very Reverend, SJ

Deans: Fitzgerald, Lloyd E. -- College of Commerce and Finance Day Division; Freund, Clement J. -- College of Engineering; McKenna, Daniel J. -- School of Law; O'Regan, William B. -- College of Commerce and Finance Evening Division; Quinn, John F., SJ -- College of Arts and Sciences; Rochon, Rene, Dr. -- School of Dentistry; Schrader, Charles E., SJ -- Graduate Division

Invocation: Caine, James P., SJ

Honorary Degree Recipient: Schaefer, Robert Lawrence, M.D.

Commencement committee chair: Joyce, William Kelly

Back to Top