Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home
Commencement Collection

University of Detroit

Eighty Eighth Annual

Date (of event): 1971-05-01

Location: Memorial Building

University president : Carron, Malcolm T., Very Reverend, SJ

Deans: Brockway, Brian G. -- School of Law; Canjar, Lawrence N. -- College of Engineering; Dziuba, Henry F. -- School of Dentistry; Hitt, Joe S. -- Graduate School; Landuyt, Bernard F. -- College of Business and Administration; Leon, Bruno -- School of Architecture; Mahoney, John -- College of Arts and Sciences; Ward, Howard A. -- Evening College of Business and Administration

Invocation: Hagarman, Vincent A., Reverend, SJ

Honorary Degree Recipient: Arlinghaus, Francis A.

Commencement committee chair: Berkowski, Joseph A.; Schneidewind, Henry C.

Back to Top