Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home
Commencement Collection

University of Detroit

Eighty Fifth Annual

Date (of event): 1968-05-04

Location: Memorial Building

University president : Carron, Malcolm T., Very Reverend, SJ

Deans: Canjar, Lawrence N. -- College of Engineering; Conen, Paul F., SJ -- College of Arts and Sciences; Dziuba, Henry F. -- School of Dentistry; Harbrecht, Paul P., SJ -- School of Law; Landuyt, Bernard F. -- College of Commerce and Finance; Leon, Bruno -- School of Architecture; McGlynn, James V., SJ -- Graduate School; Ward, Howard A. -- Evening College of Commerce and Finance

Invocation: Spittler, Thomas J., Reverend, SJ

Honorary Degree Recipient: Cooke, Bernard J., SJ; McCree, Wade H., Jr.; Pattillo, Manning M.

Commencement committee chair: Arlinghaus, Francis A.

Back to Top