Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home
Commencement Collection

University of Detroit Mercy

Date (of event): 2012-05-12

Location: Calihan Hall

University president : Garibaldi, Antoine M.

Deans: Aksu, Mert -- School of Dentistry; Eisenhauer, Joseph G. -- College of Business Administration; Finkenbine, Roy E. -- College of Liberal Arts and Education; Hanifin, Leo E. -- College of Engineering and Science; Pacini, Christine M. -- College of Health Professions and McAuley School of Nursing; Semple, Lloyd A. -- School of Law; Wittig, William S. -- School of Architecture

Speaker / Address: Hanifin, Leo H.; Soave, Teresa

Honorary Degree Recipient: Ochoa, Eduardo M., Ph.D.

Commencement committee chair: Thompson, John

Back to Top