Back to Top
Top Nav content Site Footer
University Home
Commencement Collection

University of Detroit

Fifty Fourth Annual

Date (of event): 1937-06-08

Location: Masonic Temple

University president : Poetker, Albert H., SJ

Deans: Fitzgerald, Lloyd E. -- College of Commerce and Finance Day Division; Freund, Clement J. -- College of Engineering; Lane, Charles -- School of Dentistry; McKenna, Daniel J. -- School of Law; O'Regan, William B. -- College of Commerce and Finance Evening Division; Quinn, John F., SJ -- College of Arts and Sciences; Siedenburg, Frederic, SJ -- Executive Dean of the University; Sullivan, Paul D. -- Graduate Division

Speaker / Address: Murphy, Frank, Hon.

Honorary Degree Recipient: Browe, Herman Joseph; Hulbert, Henry Schoolcraft, Hon.

Commencement committee chair: Higgins, George J.

Back to Top